Colette Violet Blouse Good News!

I was really happy this morning, to read a blog post which directed me to the Colette website. ‘Why?’ I hear you say, well. They have just announced that they will be doing a pattern of the month, with tutorials, tips and downloads for one of their patterns every month (obviously).

What is even more exciting, is that this month it is is the Violet blouse! This is very good news, especially as I have the pattern, and have struggled with it.

I am eager to try again, and this may make it easier; I will follow eagerly along this January, and keep you posted!

2 thoughts on “Colette Violet Blouse Good News!

Leave a Reply

