EBAY Haul – More zips!

Hello!

A really quick post before I leave to catch my train (yayay!)

Today I received in the post the pack of zips I talked about earlier;

I bought three lots for £4 plus £2.80 postage and got;2014-11-14 13.58.20

2014-11-14 13.59.50 2014-11-14 14.01.02

28 zips!

Which is, again, 25p per zip!

Not all of them are pretty, but I definitely know that I will never be lacking in zips ever again! (Until I use them all of course…)

Love a little bit of ebay!

4 thoughts on “EBAY Haul – More zips!

Leave a Reply

