Halloween Sewing

I know, I know, Halloween is tomorrow. I haven’t even started my costume but it is (supposedly) a quick job, and I have no lectures so I will do it tomorrow. However, my sister is very reluctant to sew, so I offered to do it for her.

It was such an easy project;

This;

2014-10-28 22.48.41

To this;

2014-10-29 22.26.122014-10-29 22.26.26I simply sewed a ribbon tied into a bow onto the side of her socks.

And she loves me for it (well she had better do anyway!)

I will post some more interesting projects, and another charity shop haul as that seemed to go down quite well! If you have the time, visit my winnings page. It hasn’t got much at the moment, but I have just this minute won some more fabric. When I know all the details, I will update!

Thanks for reading 🙂

2 thoughts on “Halloween Sewing

Leave a Reply

